Automobiles

This blog is going to be about automobiles.  Cars, trucks and maybe even a bit of news on motorcycles(if my plan to buy one ever comes to fruition).  I’ve had several aborted efforts to create and maintain a blog.  The first part is easy.  My problem with maintaing a blog has always been finding a focus.  I always choose a topic that is far too broad.  

The posts i create will be about news in the automotive world.  It may also contain some personal opinions on things going on.  

This is just the start.  We’ll see where I go from here.  The Detroit Auto Show starts today.  I’ll have something on that by the end of the week.

One comment

  1. Michael Fuhlhage · January 13, 2014

    Welcome to the blogosphere! I love cars, too, and look forward to the journey!

Leave a Reply

